莱马拉-恩戈罗 8 分钟

发现恩戈罗恩戈罗帐篷营地

Lemala Ngorongoro 酒店坐落在一片古老的金合欢树林中,毗邻宏伟的恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口。莱马拉恩戈罗恩戈罗露营地毗邻东侧宁静的莱马拉环形山通道,因此住在莱马拉恩戈罗恩戈罗露营地的一个主要优势是,早上可以方便快捷地驾车下到环形山底部;莱马拉露营地的客人通常比从西边更繁忙的塞内托环形山通道下山的客人早一个小时出发。当然,在返回营地之前,他们还可以在下午逗留更长时间。由于非洲的动物在清晨和傍晚最为活跃,这意味着莱马拉的客人可以更好地体验野生动物。

从营地出发的猎游活动最早可在早上 6:15 开始,游客可在 10-15 分钟内到达恩戈罗恩戈罗丰富的野生动物中间,这对需要最佳光线条件的摄影师来说至关重要。此外,游客还可以在武装护林员和马赛导游的陪同下进入森林或沿着火山口边缘漫步。

地线
莱马拉-恩戈罗 1

详情和便利设施

莱马拉恩戈罗恩戈罗帐篷营地有 10 顶宽敞的帐篷,帐篷的位置经过精心设计,既能保证私密性,又能将对原始森林环境的影响降到最低。这些帐篷可容纳两张大号床,由于恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口边缘晚上会很凉爽,因此像冬季保暖羽绒被、热水瓶和燃气取暖器这样的小奢侈设备可确保您舒适入睡。宽敞的套间浴室内设有梳妆区、抽水马桶和大型野生动物风格淋浴间。餐厅帐篷内摆放着大沙发、台灯、书架、旧木角柜、柜子和地毯,布置得十分精美。傍晚时分,客人可以围着篝火交流一天的游猎故事,然后享用丰盛的晚餐。

  • 10 顶帐篷,配有 2 张大号床(可根据要求提供三人床)
  • 其中一个帐篷有两间卧室,专为朋友和家人一起旅行而设计
  • 套间浴室配有抽水马桶和野生动物园式热淋浴
  • 24 小时太阳能供电,配有备用发电机
  • 带休息室和酒吧的餐厅帐篷
  • 休息室和酒吧免费上网
  • 免费洗衣(仅限有限服务)
  • 休息室和酒吧内的设备充电设施
  • 4×4 野味观赏车
  • 最近的简易机场是马尼亚拉机场,驱车 75 分钟即可到达
  • 免费饮料(高档葡萄酒和烈酒除外)

恩戈罗恩戈罗帐篷营地的看点和活动

莱马拉-恩戈罗 26

全食宿费用,包括和不包括

包括
  • 住宿标准间
  • 所有膳食
  • 室内饮料
  • 无线网络
  • 洗衣房
不包括
  • 公园门票和特许经营费
  • 游猎
  • 机场接送
  • 香槟和高级室内饮料
  • 政府征税
  • 其他未列出的包括
每人每天 370 美元起
立即查询
莱马拉-姆平戈山脊

这是我住过的最漂亮的地方之一。我无法用文字来形容它。塔兰吉雷公园是一个非常特别的地方,而 Mpingo Ridge 是欣赏这一切的最佳营地。从营地望出去,景色美不胜收,独一无二。房间宽敞舒适。白色和自然的装饰非常适合非洲。不过,我们逗留期间的最大亮点是工作人员的亲切和友善。他们是我住过的酒店中最热情好客的。他们让我们感觉就像家人一样,离开时我们都很舍不得! 

萨拉-C

莱马拉野水小屋

我们为我妻子的生日在那里住了两晚,他们帮我完成了有史以来最棒的生日惊喜。房间很棒,食物很棒,工作人员也很到位。领班 Juma 确保我们得到了周到的照顾。说到物有所值,就是这样。

彼得一世

Lemala Nanyukie

这个地方看起来非常棒,工作人员也非常好,都是非常热情的人。 如果你正在寻找一个与大自然亲密接触的地方,这里就是。在这里,你可以听着森林的声音入睡。从山顶俯瞰,景色美不胜收。尽管气温很低,但一切都非常舒适!这里的食物也非常美味!我还会再来的!

Lidia N

Lemala Ngoro 8-min

Discover Ngorongoro Tented Camp​

Lemala Ngorongoro is intimately set in a delightful ancient acacia forest close to the rim of the magnificent Ngorongoro Crater. As it is located next to the quiet Lemala crater access road on the eastern side, a key advantage of staying at Lemala Ngorongoro is the quick and easy drive down on to the crater floor in the morning; Lemala guests usually have an hour’s head start over others descending via the far busier Seneto crater access road on the western rim. And of course can stay later in the afternoon before returning to camp. As Africa’s game is most active in the early morning and late afternoon this means better wildlife experiences for Lemala guests.

Game drives from camp may start as early as 6.15am and guests can be down among Ngorongoro’s abundant wildlife on the floor within 10-15 minutes – crucial for photographers who demand the best light conditions. Escorted walks are also available into the forest and along the crater rim with an armed ranger and Maasai guide.

destination-line
Lemala Ngoro 1

Details and Amenities

Lemala Ngorongoro Tented Camp has 9 spacious tents that are positioned carefully to provide privacy and with minimal impact on the pristine forest environment. They accommodate two queen-size beds, and as it can get cool on the Ngorongoro Crater rim at night, little luxuries like warm winter-weight duvets, hot water bottles and gas heaters ensure a cosy night’s sleep. The roomy en-suite bathrooms contain a dressing area, flush toilet and a large safari-style shower. The mess tent is beautifully furnished with grand sofas, lamps, bookshelves and corner cabinets in old wood, chests and rugs. In the evening, guests can gather around the campfire to exchange tales of the day’s safari followed by a sumptuous hearty meal.

  • 9 tents furnished with 2 queen-size beds (triples available on request)
  • En-suite bathroom with flush toilet and hot safari-style shower
  • 24-hr solar electricity with a back-up generator
  • Mess tent with adjoining lounge and bar
  • Complimentary internet in the lounge and bar
  • Complimentary laundry (limited services only)
  • Charging facilities for devices in the lounge and bar
  • 4×4 game-viewing vehicles
  • Nearest airstrip is Manyara, just a 75-minute drive away
  • Complimentary drinks (except for premium wines and spirits)

What to See and Do at Ngorongoro Tented Camp

Lemala Ngoro 26

Full Board Rates, Includes and Excludes

NGORONGOROIncludes
  • Accommodation in standard rooms
  • All Meals
  • House drinks
  • Wi-Fi
  • Laundry
Excludes
  • Park Entry and Concession Fees
  • Game drives
  • Airstrip transfers
  • Champagne and premium house drinks
  • Others not listed in the includes
From $327 per person sharing per day
Enquire Now

This is one of the most gorgeous places I have ever stayed. Words in a review will not come close to doing it justice. Tarangire Park is a very special place and Mpingo Ridge is the best camp to take advantage of it all. The view from this camp is simply stunning and one of a kind. The rooms are beyond spacious and comfortable. The white and natural decor is perfect for Africa. The highlight of our stay though was the kindness and friendliness of the staff. They were the most accomodating of any hotel I've stayed. They made us feel like family and we were sad to leave! 

Sara C

We were there for a two night stay for my wife's birthday and they helped me pull off the best birthday surprise ever. The room was amazing, the food was amazing and the staff were on point. Juma, the head waiter made sure that we were well taken care of. Talk about value for money, that was it.

Peter I

The place looks amazing and the staff is really nice, really warm people. If you are looking for a place to connect with nature this is it. It’s the place where you fall asleep to the sounds of the forest. The view from the top is breathtaking. Despite the low temperature, everything is very cozy! Excellent food also! I would visit again!

Lidia N