莱马拉-埃万詹 25

探索埃旺詹帐篷营地

Lemala Ewanjan 是一个地道的私密帐篷营地,坐落在塞伦盖蒂中部动物资源丰富的塞罗内拉山谷的一个僻静处。塞罗内拉地区是南部草原和北部林地之间重要的野生动物过渡区,由于河流众多,水源丰富,全年都可以观赏到野生动物,而且这里还有大量的大型猫科动物栖息。此外,每年 4 月至 6 月和 11 月至次年 1 月,野马迁徙都会横穿该地区,上演惊心动魄的野生动物大戏。

我们将莱马拉-伊万让精心安置在盲谷的尽头,因此白天不会有其他车辆干扰您俯瞰平原的视线,而到了傍晚,您可以在没有电灯的情况下欣赏不间断的日落。

地线
莱马拉-埃万詹 27

详情和便利设施

14 个带浴室的帐篷宽敞舒适,并设有室外露台,可以欣赏到该地区的美丽景色。每个帐篷都配有两张大号床和温暖的羽绒被、抽水马桶、大型野生动物园风格的淋浴间、木制储物柜和地板、24 小时太阳能照明和室外躺椅,您可以在这里享受清晨的茶点和咖啡,以及午后清爽的杜松子酒和汤力水。餐厅帐篷内设有独立的酒吧、休息区和用餐区,装饰精美,配有皮沙发、边柜、地毯和柜子。傍晚时分,客人们可以聚集在室内的吊灯下,也可以在室外的星空下围着篝火喝日落鸡尾酒,分享他们的狩猎故事。

  • 12 顶帐篷配有两张大号床(可根据要求提供三人床)
  • 其中两个帐篷有两间卧室,专为朋友和家人一起旅行而设计
  • 套间浴室配有抽水马桶和野生动物园式热淋浴
  • 24 小时太阳能供电,配有备用发电机
  • 带独立休息室和酒吧的餐厅帐篷
  • 休息室和酒吧免费上网
  • 免费洗衣(仅限有限服务)
  • 休息室和酒吧内的设备充电设施
  • 4×4 野味观赏车
  • 最近的简易机场是塞罗内拉机场,驱车 30 分钟即可到达
  • 免费饮料(高档葡萄酒和烈酒除外)
  • 我们欢迎儿童;如欲了解更多有关莱马拉小熊的信息,请联系我们。
莱马拉-埃万詹 30

全食宿费用,包括和不包括

包括
  • 住宿标准间
  • 所有膳食
  • 室内饮料
  • 无线网络
  • 洗衣房
不包括
  • 公园门票和特许经营费
  • 活动
  • 机场接送
  • 香槟和高级室内饮料
  • 政府征税
  • 其他未列出的包括
每人每天 305 美元起
立即查询
莱马拉-姆平戈山脊

这是我住过的最漂亮的地方之一。我无法用文字来形容它。塔兰吉雷公园是一个非常特别的地方,而 Mpingo Ridge 是欣赏这一切的最佳营地。从营地望出去,景色美不胜收,独一无二。房间宽敞舒适。白色和自然的装饰非常适合非洲。不过,我们逗留期间的最大亮点是工作人员的亲切和友善。他们是我住过的酒店中最热情好客的。他们让我们感觉就像家人一样,离开时我们都很舍不得! 

萨拉-C

莱马拉野水小屋

我们为我妻子的生日在那里住了两晚,他们帮我完成了有史以来最棒的生日惊喜。房间很棒,食物很棒,工作人员也很到位。领班 Juma 确保我们得到了周到的照顾。说到物有所值,就是这样。

彼得一世

Lemala Nanyukie

这个地方看起来非常棒,工作人员也非常好,都是非常热情的人。 如果你正在寻找一个与大自然亲密接触的地方,这里就是。在这里,你可以听着森林的声音入睡。从山顶俯瞰,景色美不胜收。尽管气温很低,但一切都非常舒适!这里的食物也非常美味!我还会再来的!

Lidia N

Lemala Ewanjan 25

Discover Ewanjan Tented Camp

Lemala Ewanjan is an authentic intimate tented camp set in a secluded part of the game-rich Seronera Valley in Central Serengeti. The Seronera region is an important wildlife transition zone between the southern grasslands and the northern woodlands and is renowned for its year-round game viewing due to its abundance of water in the many rivers, as well as for its large populations of resident big cats. Additionally, between April and June, and again between November and January, this area is crossed by the annual wildebeest migration, which provides always thrilling wildlife drama.​

We have carefully positioned Lemala Ewanjan right at the end of a blind valley, so other vehicles will not interrupt your view across the plains during the day, and in the evening, you can enjoy uninterrupted sunsets with no electric lights in sight.

destination-line
Lemala Ewanjan 27

Details and Amenities

The 12 en-suite tents are spacious and comfortable, and have an outside deck offering beautiful views over the area. Each tent is fitted with two queen-size beds with warm duvets, a flush toilet, large safari-style shower, plentiful running water, wooden storage cabinets and flooring, 24-hour solar lighting and outside loungers from which to enjoy early morning teas and coffees and refreshing afternoon gin and tonics. The mess tent with its separate bar, sitting and dining areas is beautifully decorated with leather sofas, side cabinets, rugs and chests. In the evening, guests can gather inside under the chandeliers or outside around the campfire under starlit skies for sunset cocktails and to share their safari stories.

  • 12 tents furnished with two queen-size beds (triples available on request)
  • En-suite bathroom with flush toilet and hot safari-style shower
  • 24-hr solar electricity with a back-up generator
  • Mess tent with a separate lounge and bar
  • Complimentary internet in the lounge and bar
  • Complimentary laundry (limited services only)
  • Charging facilities for devices in the lounge and bar
  • Open sided 4×4 game-viewing vehicles
  • Nearest airstrip is Seronera, just a 30-minute drive away
  • Complimentary drinks (except for premium wines and spirits)
  • Children are welcome; please contact us for more information about our Lemala Cubs

What to See and Do at Ewanjan Tented Camp

Lemala Ewanjan 30

Full Board Rates, Includes and Excludes

Includes
  • Accommodation in standard rooms
  • All Meals
  • House drinks
  • Wi-Fi
  • Laundry
Excludes
  • Park Entry and Concession Fees
  • Activities
  • Airstrip transfers
  • Champagne and premium house drinks
  • Others not listed in the includes
From $385 per person sharing per day
Enquire Now

This is one of the most gorgeous places I have ever stayed. Words in a review will not come close to doing it justice. Tarangire Park is a very special place and Mpingo Ridge is the best camp to take advantage of it all. The view from this camp is simply stunning and one of a kind. The rooms are beyond spacious and comfortable. The white and natural decor is perfect for Africa. The highlight of our stay though was the kindness and friendliness of the staff. They were the most accomodating of any hotel I've stayed. They made us feel like family and we were sad to leave! 

Sara C

We were there for a two night stay for my wife's birthday and they helped me pull off the best birthday surprise ever. The room was amazing, the food was amazing and the staff were on point. Juma, the head waiter made sure that we were well taken care of. Talk about value for money, that was it.

Peter I

The place looks amazing and the staff is really nice, really warm people. If you are looking for a place to connect with nature this is it. It’s the place where you fall asleep to the sounds of the forest. The view from the top is breathtaking. Despite the low temperature, everything is very cozy! Excellent food also! I would visit again!

Lidia N